Skip to content
AI Receptionist Prices

Pricing profile

Verified 2026-09-07
SL

Slang AI pricing

Restaurant phone answering from $399 per location per month.

Disclosure: This website may receive compensation from companies mentioned on this page. The publisher may also have an ownership or financial relationship with certain featured providers. These relationships do not change our stated evaluation methodology. The publisher of this website has a financial interest in Torklio. Read the full disclosure.

Slang AI pricing fields and verification status
FieldValueVerification
Starting priceCore plan, per location, USD ('starting at').$399/moVerified· 2026-09-07source
Billing modelPer location per month; no minute or call limits published.Flat monthlyVerified· 2026-09-07source
Included minutesNo minute or call limits published.No minute or call limits published.Verified· 2026-09-07source
Included callsNo minute or call limits published.No minute or call limits published.Verified· 2026-09-07source
Included agents / seatsNot stated.Verification neededVerification needed
Included phone numbersNot stated.Verification neededVerification needed
Overage per minuteNo overage rates published.No overage rates published.Verified· 2026-09-07source
Overage per callNo overage rates published.No overage rates published.Verified· 2026-09-07source
Setup feeNot disclosed; setup described as under 30 minutes.Verification neededVerification needed
Annual discountNone mentioned.Verification neededVerification needed
Free trialNot specified on the pricing page.Verification neededVerification needed
Human escalationTransfers to staff per public materials; verify.Partial (not independently verified)Not independently verified
Appointment schedulingComprehensive reservation management on all plans.YesVerified· 2026-09-07source
CRM integrationsReservation platforms: OpenTable, SevenRooms, Yelp, Fishbowl.PartialVerified· 2026-09-07source

Plans

Core

$399/mo

  • Per location, starting at
  • $379 CAD
  • Reservation management, texting, recordings and summaries

Premium

$599/mo

  • Per location, starting at
  • $539 CAD

Enterprise

Quote

  • Custom pricing

Notes

  • Prices are 'starting at' per location; no minute, call or overage figures are published.

Source

https://www.slang.ai/pricing — checked 2026-09-07

Pricing comparisons

  • None yet.

For the editorial review, see AI Receptionist Report.