Pricing profile
Verified 2026-09-07GC
Goodcall pricing
Simple AI phone agent for small businesses: unlimited minutes, metered by unique customers.
Disclosure: This website may receive compensation from companies mentioned on this page. The publisher may also have an ownership or financial relationship with certain featured providers. These relationships do not change our stated evaluation methodology. The publisher of this website has a financial interest in Torklio. Read the full disclosure.
| Field | Value | Verification |
|---|---|---|
| Starting priceStarter, per agent, billed monthly ($66/mo billed annually). | $79/mo | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Billing modelPer agent. Unlimited minutes; metered by unique customers per month with $0.50 per customer over the cap. | Flat monthly | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included minutesUnlimited minutes and tokens on every plan. | Unlimited minutes and tokens on every plan. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included callsNot metered by calls; 100 / 250 / 500 unique customers per month by plan. | Not metered by calls; 100 / 250 / 500 unique customers per month by plan. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included agents / seatsPriced per agent; Starter allows 3 team members, Growth 9, Scale 50. | 1 | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included phone numbersNot stated on the pricing page. | Verification needed | Verification needed |
| Overage per minuteNo per-minute overage; $0.50 per unique customer above the plan cap. | No per-minute overage; $0.50 per unique customer above the plan cap. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Overage per callNo per-call overage; $0.50 per unique customer above the plan cap. | No per-call overage; $0.50 per unique customer above the plan cap. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Setup feeNo setup or add-on fees listed. | $0 | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Annual discount | 15% off billed annually: $66 / $108 / $208 per month | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Free trial | Free trial offered; length not stated on the pricing page | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Human escalationNo human receptionist pool; transfers to your team. | No (not independently verified) | Not independently verified |
| Appointment schedulingNot detailed on the pricing page; scheduling via integrations per public materials. Verify. | Partial (not independently verified) | Not independently verified |
| CRM integrationsNot detailed on the pricing page. Verify. | Partial (not independently verified) | Not independently verified |
Plans
Starter
$79/mo
- Team members
- 3
- Per agent
- 1 logic flow
- 3 directory contacts
- 7 days of call and customer details
- 100 unique customers/month, then $0.50 per customer
- $66/mo billed annually
Growth
$129/mo
- Team members
- 9
- Per agent
- 3 logic flows
- 25 directory contacts
- 30 days of call and customer details
- 250 unique customers/month, then $0.50 per customer
- $108/mo billed annually
Scale
$249/mo
- Team members
- 50
- Per agent
- 25 logic flows
- 500 directory contacts
- Unlimited call and customer details
- 500 unique customers/month, then $0.50 per customer
- $208/mo billed annually
Enterprise
Quote
- Custom minutes and tokens
- Dedicated account manager
- Custom API integrations
Notes
- Minutes are unlimited; the meter is unique customers per month (100 / 250 / 500), with $0.50 per additional customer.
- Starter keeps only 7 days of call and customer details; Growth 30 days; Scale unlimited.
- Prices are per agent.
Source
https://www.goodcall.com/pricing — checked 2026-09-07
Pricing comparisons
For the editorial review, see AI Receptionist Report.